Girl Boss in Bargain Boyfriend Jeans

Boyfriend Jeans – Styled

A downside to blogging and reading other blogs is the urge to buy, Buy, BUY. And I seem to fail so hard when it comes to temptation in the form of clothes and give in allllll of the time. My latest weakness were these ASOS Maddox Parallel Jeans in Washed Black with Ripped Knee. I saw these styled by a fellow blogger, who totally looked gorgeous in, find them here on Le Fashion Blog – (awesome blog by the way)

They came the other day from my favourite guy – the ASOS delivery man

I opened them up and just wasn’t really sure about them. I thought today i’d give a go at styling them, and instantly fell in love with them.

If you haven’t already opened the link, then DO so you can see the bargain price they are being sold at.

IMG_1095IMG_1119

I styled them with a super simple white racer back crop top, black chunky belt. Worn with red sandals to add some popping colour to the outfit and because the sun was shining today so thought i’d bring the sandals out. To give it a bit of a rock vibe I styled it with a studded leather jacket.

See more close up details below

IMG_1093  IMG_1097 IMG_1100  IMG_1105 IMG_1106 IMG_1109 IMG_1117

Jeans (Asos – £11)

Top (H&M) Similar here Other options: split side white tee, green V neck top – don’t forget there’s a 10% off online offer using code: 3068

Belt (Asos – £8)

Shoes (F&F at Tesco) These I bought in store about a month ago (they might still be in shops, but they’re not online) But you can find similar here

Jacket (vintage) Similar here at only £25

I love doing these sort of posts because it really helps engage my creative side and gets me wearing my clothes that i’d usually keep hidden away in the wardrobe.

If anyone has any similar styling posts, i’d love to take a look so comment a link below

Song for the day, cannot get this out of my head today 

x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Instagram: @From_Where_Nicole_Stands

Twitter: @Nicole_Kendall_

One thought on “Girl Boss in Bargain Boyfriend Jeans

Leave a Reply

